JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Samantha S.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80203.

Denver, CO

  • Age 29
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

I have been babysitting since I was 14 (I am now a23), and have been responsible for children ranging in age from under 3 months to 12 years old, watching as many as 3 at one time (1yr, 3yr, 5yr). I also worked as a nanny for one summer, working 35-45hrs per week.
I genuinely enjoy intereacting with children of all ages. I'm a very active, creative person, which reflects in my babysitting style. I'm positive and energetic, yet very easy going!
Moved to Denver last year and looking to establish relationships with one or a couple great families. I work full time in Boulder, but my evenings and weekends are free and my work schedule can be flexible if an early evening is necessary.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Samantha S.
Samantha S.
Denver, CO 80203
29

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now