JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jaime H.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80210.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Denver, CO

  • Age 31
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Jaime’s Bio

I am 27 years old and live in Denver. I am the oldest of 3 and started babysitting for my sisters at 12. I have babysat for many families over the years, some on a regular weekly basis and some when they need it.
I love babysitting todlers and infants. I was a nanny for a wonderful little boy wile I was in college and have babysat frequently while living in the mountains. I have also regularly babysat for a family with an 18 moth old little girl, Alexa and another family with a 5 month old baby boy, Bryden.
In addition, I have taught children's skiing full time and part time over the last 5 years and have learned wonderful skills on working with children. 
I can tutor grade school age and some middle school students on most subjects. I am always up for homework help when it is needed. I am a big believer in playing and imagination over tv and video games, especially for young children. I also love the outdoors.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Suzanne L. is a reference for Jaime H.
Suzanne L. is a reference for Jaime H.
Jump to Top
Jaime H.
Jaime H.
Denver, CO 80210
31

years
of age

10

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now