JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Holly L.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80223.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Denver, CO

  • Age 36
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $16-$22 per hour

Holly’s Bio

Hi, my name is Holly & I moved to Colorado almost 10 years ago from Minnesota. I completely fell in love with the mountains, hiking, camping, music, and all the sunny days. I spend my time outdoors as much as possible, I love to camp and hike, listening to music, I love to expand my knowledge through reading.

I have loved my profession as a nanny over the last 12 yrs. I have learned many skills and understand children from all perspectives. My background in early childhood education helps plan daily activities, outings, projects, and story times. As a nanny I look forward to forming strong bonds with each child and know how valuable this is. What you will gain from having me be a part of your family is a loving motivated, active, engaging nanny. I communicate openly with parents. I am health conscious and encourage healthy eating habits from the start.

I am a mother of an 19-month-old girl who has been accompanying me as I care for families. It has been a great asset to have the perspective of the parent and to watch the babies form their relationships. I am confident that I will meet the needs of your family. As a team we can work to create the healthiest environment.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/4/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Basic Math

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Brooke P. is a reference for Holly L. Relationship: Former Employer
Sonnet A. is a reference for Holly L. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Holly L.
Holly L.
Denver, CO 80223
36

years
of age

16

years experience

Preferred Rate $16-$22 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now