JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Age 44
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80212

Meet Erin

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Erin, I am a 43-year-old, extremely qualified professional nanny/house manger/personal assistant. I have over 25 years of childcare experience in the Colorado area, including infants to teenagers, and every age in between. I have made this passion my career, and have been very successful in many long-term positions. I believe in consistency, loving support, and positive reinforcement when it comes to caring for children. I am a proud member of the International Nanny Association, and find the importance of continuing my education to be immeasurable. I attend conferences, classes and workshops in order to stay up to date with the newest philosophies and innovations in my career as a domestic professional. I have an extensive list of references, and a very thorough resume that I am happy to provide upon request. I am currently seeking a full-time, long term nanny or nanny/household manager position. Thank you for Read more your interest and consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 7/3/2018
  • My availability is valid through 6/30/18

Ratings & reviews

Erin doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$20-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Fine Arts

Graduated 2019

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Erin's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now