JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jane Liliana R. Nanny in Denver, CO 80210.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Denver, CO

  • Age 60
  • 14 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Jane Liliana’s Bio

Warm, loving nanny looking for a position to care for your child/children. I prefer working with young children and enjoy playing with them. I am a fun, friendly person and very easy going. I am very experienced and responsible. Full or part time is OK. Single days are OK. I can be available some nights & weekends as well. I can drive them to and from activities as needed, go for walks, play in the park or just entertain them at home. I will prepare meals for the children. I will care for them when sick. I will keep a written log of the child's day, what they eat, when they sleep, what we did together. I can do some housekeeping, including dishes, laundry & cleaning up after the children. I speak Spanish. I am from Peru. My only issue is that my English is poor but I willl try my best.References available upon request.


Age Specific Experience

14 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

More than 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Medical/Special Healthcare Needs

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Administering Medication
  • Assistance With Transportation
  • Bathing
  • Dressing Assistance
  • Feeding Assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/10/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Tanja N. is a reference for Jane Liliana R. Relationship: Former Employer
Katie B. is a reference for Jane Liliana R. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Jane Lili...
Jane Liliana R.
Denver, CO 80210

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now