JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kimberly P. - Denver Nanny

Kimberly P. Nanny in Denver, CO 80202. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Denver, CO

  • Age 26
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Kimberly’s Bio

My name is Kim and I graduated from Providence College in May.  I work part-time for a non-profit agency.  In addition, to my flexible, part-time job, I do quite a bit of baby-sitting.  I am currently looking to pick up baby-sitting hours during the day.  I consider myself, a fun, athletic, kind-hearted girl. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Visual Impairment

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Cathy K. is a reference for Kimberly P. Relationship: Former Employer
Kim C. is a reference for Kimberly P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top