JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sara J. - Denver Nanny

Sara J. Nanny in Denver, CO 80247. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Denver, CO

  • Age 31
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $13-$18 per hour

Sara’s Bio

Hi! My name is Sara and I am seeking a long term, part time (20 hours a week) nanny job. I have a small mobile hair business that I dedicate myself to in the late afternoon/evening hours during the week days and am hoping to find a family that is in need of child care from morning - early afternoon. I have had the privilege of being a nanny at many different times in my life and find that I am most happy and love what I do when it involves children. I also really enjoy my mobile hair business I have created and love having a variety within the work I dedicate myself to. I am driven by personal growth and benefiting others. I work well under pressure and I am very resilient, patient, and organized. I hope to find a family I can build a strong relationship with!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top