JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Chel J. Nanny in Denver, CO 80209.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Denver, CO

  • Age 51
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Chel’s Bio

Hi. I have lived in Denver 2 1/2 years & am transitioning out of a former career as a restaurant manager (large scale babysitter :). I also do work on the side as a personal assistant for an entertainment management company. This is freelance work done out of my home at my convenience and will not be a scheduling issue. Like everyone, I babysat my way through junior high and high school. At the age of 21 I took a job as a nanny for a baby born 7 weeks premature. It was challenging & a little scary but well worth it. She is now a beautiful, well adjusted college student and I am very proud of my time with her. Currently I do help out at my mom's daycare when she needs an extra hand.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/3/2016


My availability is valid through 10/28/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Diane J. is a reference for Chel J.
Suzanne W. is a reference for Chel J.
Jump to Top
Chel J.
Chel J.
Denver, CO 80209

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now