JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Roxi W.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80209.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Denver, CO

  • Age 39
  • 16 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

Roxi’s Bio

Hi, my name is Roxi.  For the last couple of years I have been a fulltime corporate nanny for 4 families and their business out of Australia.  They set up new mining companies around the world and have to leave the state for 2-3wks at a time.  Thats when I take over.  I do everything of everything.  Cook, drive, play, therepy, pay bills, set up special activities and outings including playdates and some traveling.  When I'm not working for them I work for several other families that are current references.  I have lots of experience with twins, infants and special needs and toddlers. 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

16 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/14/16

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Matt F. is a reference for Roxi W. Relationship: Former Employer
Katie F. is a reference for Roxi W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Roxi W.
Roxi W.
Denver, CO 80209
39

years
of age

16

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now