JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lauren P.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80212.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Denver, CO

  • Age 34
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Lauren’s Bio

Hi I'm Lauren! I am passionate about children, both their entertainment and development. Not only do I have extensive experience caring for dozens of children/families, I am a professional youth ski instructor, have been a youth swim coach, and have worked with U. S. military children in Japan.

I was recently with a family with two kids, 8 and 13, but now that they are back in school I am free. Prior to that I was with an infant / toddler. I am open to babysitting and nanny positions. I'm also open to helping around the house and with your pets. I'd love to be able to help your kids with swimming, sports and academics, or to just have fun.

I have plenty of references. Just ask my niece, she will tell you that I'm her favorite.


Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/19/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Brad & Kelly S. is a reference for Lauren P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Lauren P.
Lauren P.
Denver, CO 80212

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now