JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Christy M.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80218.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Denver, CO

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

Christy’s Bio

Hello Parents! I am a current a junior at Indiana University looking for a babysitting job in Chicago, where I am staying for the summer. My experience with children began with my three little sisters when I was 12 to babysitting everyday for a family in my neighborhood at home (in Illinois) for the past two summers. I also was a camp councilor at the Pines Camp in Dallas, Tx. My main goals for your children and I are to be safe, avoid boredom, and to have fun this summer :). Feel free to contact me via e-mail if you are interested or would like any references. Thank you!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Christy M.
Christy M.
Denver, CO 80218

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $8-$10 per hour

  • Enhanced Background Check

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now