JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erika W.

Nanny in Edwards, CO 81632.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Edwards, CO

  • Age 46
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

Erika’s Bio

I would like to work with a loving and caring family, who needs my help.I am a reliable,loving and caring person with a degree in early childhood and a background working with children for the past twenty years.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Summer Position

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 11/29/16

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Other

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Avon E. is a reference for Erika W.
Avon E. is a reference for Erika W.
Jump to Top
Erika W.
Erika W.
Edwards, CO 81632

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$25 per hour

  • Motor Vehicle Records Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now