JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Johanna S.

Nanny in Elbert, CO 80106.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Elbert, CO

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Johanna’s Bio

--I love children! --I have years of experience in care taking and house care --I have high personal morals --I do not smoke, or party --I am educated and well-rounded --I am honest and dependable --I love to cook --I am very health conscious --I am not bilingual, but willing to learn--I am very self-disciplined --I am enthusiastic and happy --I listen to wholesome music --I am an awesome sitter. Very outgoing easy to get along with and very subtle to the little things in live which i believe make you who you are.... I love living life and welcoming people into my peace of mind especially when it comes to children. they are a great joy.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Johanna S.
Johanna S.
Elbert, CO 80106

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now