JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah B. - Elizabeth Nanny

Sarah B. Nanny in Elizabeth, CO 80107.

Elizabeth, CO

  • Age 19
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$9 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

I have never been a nanny before but I have been working with kids for a long time. During the summers I have volunteered at Cherry Creek School district and helped with kids who have disabilities. Also the past year I have taken a class at my school which is called teacher cadet. In this class I learned how a classroom works and how children learn. I was also able to go out in to the classrooms seconded semester and work and teach kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy
  • Hearing Loss

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

References

Melanie D. is a reference for Sarah B.
Jean M. is a reference for Sarah B.
Jump to Top