JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Erica B.

Nanny in Englewood, CO 80113.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Englewood, CO

  • Age 29
  • 12 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $11-$16 per hour

Erica’s Bio

Hi. My name is Erica and I recently moved from Arizona to Colorado. I am looking for part-time occasional work while I look for a job in my field of interior design.

I have over 12 years of babysitting experience.  For the past 3 years while living in Arizona, I was a household manager and nanny to three children. I am a fun babysitter who enjoys playing and working with kids, whether it is with school work, sports, etc.  I also was a nanny in Wisconsin for 9 years for a family who I grew really close with.  Something I take pride in is my organizational skills and maintaining a clean house.  There is nothing better than making sure the kids had a fun day, and the parents come home to a clean home.  I am more than willing to help with household chores and anything else that you may need.

Feel free to message me if you are in need for a last minute sitter!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

12 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/1/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help

References

Anne M. is a reference for Erica B. Relationship: Former Employer
Stacy B. is a reference for Erica B. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Erica B.
Erica B.
Englewood, CO 80113
29

years
of age

12

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now