JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Pilar P.

Nanny in Erie, CO 80516.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Erie, CO

  • Age 26
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Pilar’s Bio

Hi! Do you need a temporary nanny? Is your nanny taking vacation around the holidays or do you need some one to watch your kids while you Christmas shop or go to holiday parties on the weekend? I would love to help!!

My name is Pilar Prieto I am a 22 year old who has previous experience working full-time for a local family as a nanny where I was responsible for taking care of two little girls (16 months and 3 years old). I am now in dental school and I am looking for temporary work while I am in the area during my break from college. I am available from December 9th through January 31st. I have excellent references and a clean driving record. I love kids and I enjoy doing activities with them like arts and crafts, playing outside, making up songs, dancing, going to walks, play with toys, roleplays, going to the library, to the park. I can even teach them some Spanish, I am a fun, responsible, loving nanny, and bond easily with kids!

I also did a Training in New York City, about taking care of kids.

I considere myself as a confident person, full of love, happy, and a girl full of values.


Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

1 year of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Overnight care
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 12/9/2013


My availability is valid through 1/31/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English
  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family


Jan R. is a reference for Pilar P. Relationship: Former Employer
Suzie W. is a reference for Pilar P. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Pilar P.
Pilar P.
Erie, CO 80516

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now