JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jenna S.

Nanny in Evans, CO 80620.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Evans, CO

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Jenna’s Bio

I have been babysitting/nannying for about ten plus years. I have experience with children ranging is age from newborn to five years of age.  I am a very easy going fun loving person. I love pets, I personally have a dog and a cat.  In the past with my church I have volunteered at a childrens home in Denver, it was a great experience and I will never forget it. My favorite things to do with children is to read to them, play games, do arts and crafts, and any outdoor activities. Thank you for considering me.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Jennifer D. is a reference for Jenna S.
Mandi S. is a reference for Jenna S.
Jump to Top
Jenna S.
Jenna S.
Evans, CO 80620

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now