JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80221

Meet Nevaeh

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

It is difficult not to sound cliche when I say I love kids but it is none the less sincere. I come from a very big family and have been watching littles since I was 8. With years of experience, with kids a variety of ages(1month-9years old), it is safe to say I am very comfortable around kids. I enjoy caring for children as well as teaching them. I have even learned from them about being patient, careful and more importantly aware. Watching someone else’s baby(s) comes with a lot of pressure but I can promise that my only interest is to provide the best care for your child(ren). It is also very important to me to establish a bond with the child and trust with the parent(s), to ensure that happens I am very open to interviews and one free day of child care to help both parent and Read more child adjust as well as find security in my child care. I also am willing to get CPR certified and my babysitting license. I understand that child care is very expensive and kids aren’t always on their best behavior for that reason my pay and I are very flexible.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 8/7/19

Ratings & reviews

Nevaeh doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$14-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Nevaeh's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now