JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bryanna M.

Nanny in Florissant, CO 80816.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Florissant, CO

  • Age 28
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Bryanna’s Bio

I am moving to Denver in August, 2012 to persue a nursing degree. I will be taking prerequesite courses for the next year and need to find a great job. 
I have been taking care of children since I got my babysitting license when I was 13 years old. 
Currently I am working at Sanborn Western Camps taking care of ten 12 year olds for four weeks at a time. I have experience with many different types of kids and backgrounds.
I do not have any pets or children of my own.
I am hoping to eventually join Doctor's Without Borders once I have my nursing degree.
English is my first language, but I took Spanish for 13 years.
I believe in what is called the "fun factor." Are the children happy? Are they healthy? Are they active? If the answer is yes to all those questions then the focus should be on enjoying what they are doing. If tasks are given a "fun factor" then they are more likely to want to take the initiative to do them.
I have an arsenal of activities to do with kids because of my counseling experience. I particularly enjoy the ones that take place outside.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Diabetes
  • Epilepsy
  • Visual Impairment

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 9/5/12

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Ariella R. is a reference for Bryanna M.
Donald R. is a reference for Bryanna M.
Jump to Top
Bryanna M.
Bryanna M.
Florissant, CO 80816

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $150-$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now