JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Melissa W. Nanny in Fort Collins, CO 80526.

Fort Collins, CO

  • Age 32
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Melissa’s Bio

My name is Melissa. I am a 23 year old female. I was born and raised in Fort Collins, CO., where I still reside. I have been babysitting for 10+ years for children of all ages. I have a very natural motherly instinct, and care for anyone's children, the way in which I would care for my own. I am a very fun, loving, outgoing individual that loves to help others. If you would like any other information please feel free to ask.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Kyle L. is a reference for Melissa W.
Kyle L. is a reference for Melissa W.
Jump to Top
Melissa W.
Melissa W.
Fort Collins, CO 80526

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $9-$12 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now