JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Molly S.

Nanny in Fort Collins, CO 80521.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Fort Collins, CO

  • Age 26
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Molly’s Bio

I am Molly i am a fun reliable care giver. I have an associates degree in elementary education. I have worked at a childrens day care center for two years, I have been a camp counselor for a year, and a nanny for three years. I am great with kids and i love the outdoors. I took a year off of college to complete a backpacking trip in the rocky mountains. Where i accquired my Wilderness first aid certification, CPR and AED.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • French

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Denise K. is a reference for Molly S.
Denise K. is a reference for Molly S.
Jump to Top
Molly S.
Molly S.
Fort Collins, CO 80521

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now