Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Fort Collins, CO 80524

Meet Ashlynn

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have 10 years experience working with kids, specializing in infants and toddlers, and I absolutely love my job. I am passionate about inspiring kids to be their best to help shape and grow them. I am dedicated to their development and it’s a privilege to watch who they become. Most recently I have been nannying an infant for the past 6 months, who I started caring for when he was 6 weeks, and right before that I nannied two little girls toddler and infant age. I also am currently (until summer) caring for two sweet boys ages 1 and 2. One of my favorite parts of my job is getting to know the families I work for. It’s highly important to me and a joy to get to be a part of your family. I’m fun, extremely hard working, and very easy to get along with. Can do housework, Read more meal prep, transportation, etc. Non smoker, very flexible hours, pet friendly, can provide references per request. I look forward to hearing from you, please let me know if there’s any questions or more information I can provide!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Ashlynn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

Education

Bible survey

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Ashlynn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now