Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Nanny in Fort Collins, CO 80526

Meet Augustine

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a graduate student at CSU. I am originally from West Africa, I speak multiple languages and French is one of them. I graduate from UW Milwaukee with a bachelor in Microbiology. I have 3 nephews back in Milwaukee ( 1,6 and 11 years old) I cared for all of them since they were born to just last week when I left. I like to learn and kids teach me a lot. I play soccer, I am good at Math, Biology, chemistry and physics. I can help with homework. I know how to cook, clean.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/26/19

Ratings & reviews

Augustine doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Augustine's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now