Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Fort Collins, CO 80525

Meet Keaira

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

My name is Keaira and I am a current graduate from Colorado State. I have been working with kids (all ages) since I was eight years old and I have always loved it. Being the oldest of five kids as well as the oldest of 15 grandchildren I have much experience watching my siblings and cousins from infancy until middle school. In the last year I graduated from CSU with an Apparel and Merchandising degree and realized that is not the direction I would like to go. I am contemplating going back to school to work with kids and I am starting substitute teaching on the side this coming school year. I grew up playing sports, so I love to be outside and stay active. I am responsible, reliable, and trustworthy, and driven by a passion to help your children grow.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 9/2/2019
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/19

Ratings & reviews

Keaira doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Apparel and Merchandising

Graduated Colorado State University 2018

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Keaira's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now