Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Fort Collins, CO 80526

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Hannah! In high school I was a gymnastics coach and dance teacher and that is when I fell in love with working with children. I worked at a drop in day care center for a year working mostly with children ages 1 to 3 years old. I was a nanny for a family of three ages 6,9 and 11 for two years. That was mostly after school care. Over the last couple summers I worked at a performing arts days camp for children ages 7-12 years. I attended Colorado State University for 2 years studying human development and family studies with a concentration in early childhood professions. I love working with children and it is something that I am very passionate about.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • Motor vehicle records check completed and badge awarded. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report. What does this background check cover?

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings and afternoons


  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/28/19

Ratings & reviews

1.0 1.0 stars











Maddie M.


Hannah seemed alright in her face-to-face interview. We decided to hire her after the interview and she accepted. First day to babysit comes and she did not show up, not even bothering to let us know that she has decided not to take the job with us. I guess we dodged a bullet though.


Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$11-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Human development and family studies

Attended Colorado State University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test

Share Hannah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now