JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Ilona M.

Nanny in Fort Collins, CO 80521.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Fort Collins, CO

  • Age 37
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Ilona’s Bio

I think I can help you to take care of your baby . My name is Ilona. I am 37 y.o . I am a mother of 16 y.o. and 7 y.o son and 4 y.o daughter and truly enjoy children of all ages. I am from Ukraine where I was a certified teacher . So I have a lot of experience with children of different age, including 5 years of nanny experience in the United States. I was working as a nanny in Arizona, looking after a little boy, since he was 3 months and doing light housekeeping. I took care of an adorable little girl in Colorado , since she was 1 y.o. I was a nanny for a wonderful 6 month old boy till I had my second son and returned to nanny job when he was 9 months old taking care of another 2 months old boy till I had my daughter in 2012. I treat all the kids like my own. I am very responsible and love children very much. I can help you with all your child care need. I truly enjoy children of all ages. I am pretty communicative and make friends with kids easily. I absolutely adore children and treat every child as if they were my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

4 to 5 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 8/24/2016

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/23/16

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Russian
  • Ukrainian

Homework Help:

  • Basic Math
  • Russian
  • Ukrainian

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

References

Erin Z. is a reference for Ilona M. Relationship: Former Employer
Renee J. is a reference for Ilona M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Ilona M.
Ilona M.
Fort Collins, CO 80521
37

years
of age

8

years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now