JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Brianna L.

Nanny in Fountain, CO 80817.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Fountain, CO

  • Age 23
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$11 per hour

Brianna’s Bio

I've been babysitting for family friends and their friends since I was 12. I've cared for children from 2years of age to 10 years. Having little experience with special needs kids, I would say I have a wide range of experience when it comes to types of children. I've cared for children over night including slight cooking, cleaning, and bed time routines.
Right now I am finishing up my second year at Northeastern Junior College, where I am studying Liberal Arts. I will be returning there in the fall for another semester but before then I will be staying home in the Colorado springs area. While I'm home I will have an open schedule. Please let me know if I can help.


Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Overnight care

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Care Experience

  • Physical Disabilities
  • Social/Emotional

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Autism
  • Delayed Speech
  • Muscular Dystrophy

Special Needs Services Experience

  • Bathing
  • Specific Meal Preparation (foods to avoid, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/19/2014


My availability is valid through 7/27/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Basic Math
  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Jacy F. is a reference for Brianna L. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Brianna L.
Brianna L.
Fountain, CO 80817

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $7-$11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now