Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Nanny in Fountain, CO 80817

Meet Natalya

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

A little about me, I'm a career nanny. I enjoy the outdoors and I LOVE working with children. I'm cheerful, loyal, caring person who love kids and wants to make a positive impact in their lives. I have lots of experience with all ages. I also love cooking and will meal prep, along with light house keeping. I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old and I have grown up helping my mom take care of my three little sisters. I worked at a preschool for 4 years and have been a nanny to lots of wonderful families. Including a family of triplets. I just moved to Fountain, Colorado a couple weeks ago and am looking for an awesome family to work for. I have a reliable car and don't smoke. I would love to meet you and your family, if you are interested. You can check my Read more reviews and I can give you a list of references and my resume if you'd like.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • My availability is valid through 8/19/13

Ratings & reviews

Natalya doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$16-$22/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Down Syndrome
    • Epilepsy

Education

child development

Graduated mira costa

References

Additional services

  • Potty Training
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Natalya's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now