JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mckayla N.

Nanny in Longmont, CO 80504.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Frederick, CO

  • Age 21
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

Mckayla’s Bio

My name is McKayla. Let me start off by saying that I know how scary it can be, finding trustworthy personnel to care for your little ones and your household. I know this because I am a mother to a 9 month old little boy myself. That being said, I have TONS of firsthand experience in diaper changing, feeding, cleaning, entertaining, and supervising. I am searching for a job that extends my love for caring for children into a career. I have been babysitting since I was 12, and not one of my clients has had a negative experience with me. I am red-cross certified and safety and preparation is something I stand by on a daily basis. My objective as a nanny is to care for your little ones, maintain a safe environment, and assure you that your children are in good hands. If you have any questions at all, please feel free to ask! I hope to hear from you soon!


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/8/14

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Homework Help:

  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • Earth Science
  • Science
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Chad V. is a reference for Mckayla N. Relationship: Former Employer
Cherri N. is a reference for Mckayla N. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Mckayla N.
Mckayla N.
Frederick, CO 80504

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $12-$20 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now