JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Katelynn J.

Nanny in Fruita, CO 81521.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Fruita, CO

  • Age 25
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $100-$250 per week

Katelynn’s Bio

Hi, my name is Katelynn (Katie) Jones. I am 20 years old and have been babysitting for 10. I started babysitting when I would go over when the parents were home but doing something. I loved it.  As I got older I started babysitting on my own and I absolutely fell in love with it. I have babysat for coun tless of families for the last ten years. I love getting down and playing with Legos, Cars, Barbies, and Tea Parties. I also love cooking healthy meals, and following schedules to make their experience while the parents are gone as normal as possible. I have experience with kids between newborns and teens. I also have plenty of references if needed.  A little more about me. I am a country girl who loves camping, fishing, traveling going to church and being with family. I have a sister who is my best friend. I also grew up aound the  fire department and learned a lot! I am currently working as a Customer Service Managerr at WalMart and love my job. I am a huge people person, very out going and friendly. If you have any question feel free to ask. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position


My availability is valid through 3/3/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Katelynn J.
Katelynn J.
Fruita, CO 81521

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $100-$250 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now