JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Bethany B.

Nanny in Grand Lake, CO 80447.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Grand Lake, CO

  • Age 33
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Bethany’s Bio

Hello!  My name is Bethany. I will be moving to Grand Lake, CO in June of 2010 and am looking for a summer, possibly long-term, childcare/nanny job.  I am an energetic, hard-working and responsible individual who has a background in Early Childhood and Elementary Education.  I have spent the last three years serving as an Early Childhood Special Education teacher.  Past employment has consisted of Early Intervention (infancy to age 3) and Kindergarten- Title teaching.  I love to be outdoors as much as possible.  I like to keep busy and stay active.  I strongly believe in the education of all children and meeting the needs of all children. 


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Lynn C. is a reference for Bethany B.
Rachel U. is a reference for Bethany B.
Jump to Top
Bethany B.
Bethany B.
Grand Lake, CO 80447

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now