JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessa D.

Nanny in Gunnison, CO 81230.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Gunnison, CO

  • Age 35
  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Jessa’s Bio

 I have been a full-time, long-term nanny for 3 different families and also have babysat for many, many families over the years. In addition, I have also worked in preschools and daycares.  I believe that children thrive on consistency, love, guidance, and boundries. I always strive to create a happy, safe, fun and interactive environment while the children are in my care. I love the outdoors and outdoor activities, but also enjoy doing rainy day activities too: reading books, arts and crafts, etc. I love children and am often called "The Baby Whisperer" by my friends and family. I have excellent references from several different families that I can provide upon request.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/8/13

  • Weekday Early Morning (Before School)
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessa D.
Jessa D.
Gunnison, CO 81230
35

years
of age

15

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now