JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Cassie L. - Hotchkiss Nanny

Cassie L. Nanny in Hotchkiss, CO 81419. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Hotchkiss, CO

  • Age 21
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $80-$150 per week

Cassie’s Bio

I love kids and I want to find a family to live with anywhere in the country full-time during the months that I am not in college. I will not be in college from the beginning of August to the end of December.  I love kids and I love to have fun. I am very responsible when I need to be. I love to talk to kids and join them in their play. My favorite thing about being with kids is when the younger ones come to me and sit in my lap perfectly content, or like to be held.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/12/13

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top