JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Levya B.

Nanny in Johnstown, CO 80534.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Johnstown, CO

  • Age 63
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Levya’s Bio

I consider it an honor to care for your child and do not take that responsibility lightly.

I have worked in a variety of jobs throughout my career (including veterinary hospitals, corporate America, and have owned my own businesses. At this time in my life I am choosing to nanny. I find it very rewarding.

I am fun-loving, active, considerate, dependable, creative, enjoy the outdoors, nature, and art.

My most recent nanny position was a wonderful experience- I cared for a wonderful little boy from the time he was about 8 mo. old until he was almost three. My husband and I moved to another city, so that position ended, however I still am able to visit periodically.

I now live near I25 & US34 and am seeking a PT position in that general area (w/in 15 mi.) I would prefer to work about 20-24 hrs/wk.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

2 to 3 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/3/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Essay Writing

Additional Services:

  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling


Karen H. is a reference for Levya B. Relationship: Former Employer
Luke M. is a reference for Levya B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Levya B.
Levya B.
Johnstown, CO 80534

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now