JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Madison D.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80235.

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lakewood, CO

  • Age 25
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Madison’s Bio

I am a Virginia Certified teacher aid, currently attending NOVA community college. I am looking for side babysitting jobs, on the weekdays, and anytime on weekends.  I love working with young children, and they love me! I get along with all ages, and have experience with children from infancy to school age. I am very hands-on with the children and enjoy teaching them new things, including art, reading, math, and outdoor activities. I am aiming for a degree in child development. I am very out going, and love to have the children participate in new things. I love the feeling of a child teaching me new things, I can't even express my desire to work with children. It's my passion and it's what I want to do with the rest of my life. When I am with a child, I try to teach them new things. I am very hands-on and creative. I love going outside and have fun little adventures. I am very good at art, and I enjoy art projects daily. I am active and love showing children how to play games, sing, dance, and other fun and silly things. I try to make a bond with every child that I work with. Once that bond is formed then I have that child's trust, and that means alot to me personally.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Down Syndrome

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Madison D.
Madison D.
Lakewood, CO 80235
25

years
of age

5

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now