JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sarah S.

Nanny in Denver, CO 80228.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Lakewood, CO

  • Age 34
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

Sarah’s Bio

Hello :) I'm a 32yr old gal who is seeking long term position as a Nanny. I consider myself to be very neat and organized, responsible, flexible, dependable/punctual, loving, sensitive, and calm.  I’m looking for a family who will utilize my current nanny’ skills and will allow me to bring a positive influence to their home. I’m very dedicated to my duties, as I get easily attached to kids I take care of.  I have a lot of experience with girls and boys age newborn to 7 yrs old. I have been working with children for over 10 years as a nanny and also have 2.5 years experience with Kindercare. I’m a creative person, full of ideas to occupy children’s time with outdoor activities. I like to swim, hike, bike, roller-skate and be a part of many playground games. I do not smoke and I do not have criminal record of any sort.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism
  • Diabetes
  • Down Syndrome
  • Epilepsy

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 2/21/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Chris Z. is a reference for Sarah S. Relationship: Former Employer
Tim T. is a reference for Sarah S. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Sarah S.
Sarah S.
Lakewood, CO 80228

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $18-$25 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now