JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Morgan F.

Nanny in Laporte, CO 80535.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Laporte, CO

  • Age 23
  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Morgan’s Bio

I have been working in licensed childcare and I have decided that I would like to work more independently and with a closer knit group. I like the one on one experience and bonding with children and I feel that having a smaller group such as 1 to 4 kids would be more benificial for them and for me. I have been working with kids 6 weeks to 12 years and I have loved every minute of it even through the hard times.


Age Specific Experience

3 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Morgan F.
Morgan F.
Laporte, CO 80535

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now