JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Nanny in Littleton, CO 80128

Meet Reiley

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi I'm Reiley, I am 20 years old and I have about 6 years of nannying and babysitting experience. I am certified in CPR and first aid through redcross. I have been a lifeguard for the past 2 years, and trained to respond in emergency situations. I love kids! I truly love playing and being goofy with little ones. I think imagination and creativity are extremely important, and do my best to engage children in worth while, fun activities. I love sports and outdoor activities, especially soccer. I also love music and art. I love to sing, play piano and guitar, and paint. I am willing to help out with chores around the house: laundry, cleaning, meal prep, pick-up or drop-off. I have my own car, and I'm a very good driver. I have never had a ticket, accident, or traffic violation of any kind. I am very fond of Read more pets and I have fairly flexible hours and accept payment between 13-17$ per hour.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/1/18

Ratings & reviews

Reiley doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$13-$20/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Reiley's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now