JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Kaylei W.

Nanny in Littleton, CO 80128.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Littleton, CO

  • Age 28
  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $11-$18 per hour

Kaylei’s Bio

Hello! I am a 25 year old college graduate who just moved back to Denver. I have various experiences working with children. I have nannied for a lot of great families with ages ranging from 4 months all the way to 14 years. I have babysat for families on vacation and nannied for a family for two years.

On top of my nanny and babysitting I was also the director of kids ministry at my Church in Orlando. There I planned VBS and worked with 3-5 year olds for two years. I also spent the last six months in China working with special needs orphans and implementing and helping plan a camp for expats in Thailand.

On top of this I also worked at Disney World for three years! I So of course my Disney knowledge is up to date! And I worked at Small World for part of the time so songs on repeat will not annoy me anymore, meaning ... I will happily sing "Let It Go" with your child for hours to get it out of their system before you get home. :)

I look forward to meeting you and your little ones!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Homework Help:

  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • English
  • Social Studies

Additional Services:

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
Jump to Top
Kaylei W.
Kaylei W.
Littleton, CO 80128
28

years
of age

4

years experience

Preferred Rate $11-$18 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now