JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Nanny in Lone Tree, CO 80124

Meet Brooke

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have a lot of experience with children as I have younger siblings, cousins, & have had several nanny jobs in the past. I have cared for kids from ages 6 months old to 10 years old, so I have done it all and love it. I am not only looking for a nanny job, but to be apart of a family. Being welcomed into a family makes everything run more smoothly and honestly, just happy. You should know that the most important things to me are family and safety. I'm most comfortable watching one child, only because I really get that one-on-one time. I am also looking for a family that shares some of the personality traits that I possess. For example, I am a very clean and organized person. I will do best in a home where the family has the same values as I do. I would Read more love to take your child to restaurants, coffee shops, and of course the Denver Aquarium/Zoo. I am so excited to get to know your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Open (all day, everyday)
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/28/18

Ratings & reviews

Brooke doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing

Share Brooke's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now