Sittercity home

Looking for work as a nanny.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Nanny in Lone Tree, CO 80124
  • 9 miles, will travel 25 mi

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

A little bit about me: I am going into my senior year of college to study Special Education! I love to travel, and experience new things! I believe strongly in honesty and respect! I enjoy learning and strive to learn something new every day, and I try to incorporate it into my work. I love working with kids and I have many siblings, nieces and nephews, and a lot of experience with them! I love doing all sorts of activities with kids of all ages! I'm able to cook, and previously did the cooking and nannying for a family. I have a car and am willing to take kids to and from places while being reimbursed for gas money. I enjoy doing sports and physical activities with kids, as well as doing hands-on activities and crafts such as coloring, painting, DIY projects, baking etc. I hope to get to know Read more you! And I am always open to email for further questions!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now