JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Courtney H. - Lone Tree Nanny

Courtney H. Nanny in Lone Tree, CO 80124. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Lone Tree, CO

  • Age 24
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$20 per hour

Courtney’s Bio

I have always had a passion for watching kids and knew it was something I wanted to do with my future since I was first offered the opportunity to babysit. I have 6 little sisters that I have grown up watching on numerous occasions. I started babysitting outside of family at just the age 13, which then grew to a career with being a full time nanny at the age of 16. On October 8, 2012, I was blessed with a BEAUTIFUL baby girl. She is the most easy going little girl, and the absolute love of my life. I currently have a nanny job, which have had for 3.5 years now and have gotten the opportunity to take her with me occasionally, and it truly has been such a blessing to watch all the kids interact with each other. Unfortunately, I am looking for something closer to home. So I am on here now looking for another wonderful family that I can learn and grow with. If after reading this, you feel as if I would be a good fit for your family, and wouldn't mind my daughter coming a couple times a week, please feel free to contact me with any questions you may have. Thank you for your time in reading this, and I hope to speak to you soon!!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top