JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Heather H. - Longmont Nanny

Heather H. Nanny in Longmont, CO 80501. Looking for part-time work as a nanny.

Longmont, CO

  • Age 19
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Preferred Rate $5-$10 per hour

Heather’s Bio

My name is Heather Hamilton. I am 19 years old and absolutely LOVE kids. I have siblings aged 2, 5, and 13 and have been a big part in raising them all so I have a lot of experience and am comfortable with all ages and all numbers of children. I am kind, caring, compassionate, and loving. I am currently going to school to become a nurse because I have a passion for helping others especially kids.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

6 to 10 years of infant care experience

Infant Care:

  • Instruction (proper swaddling, feeding, changing, bathing)
  • Assist with setting a routine
  • Mother's helper
  • Occasional care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Willing to consider working as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/12/14

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • English

Additional Services:

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training

Homework Help:

  • Finishing homework
  • Checking answers
  • Studying for a test
  • Proofreading
  • Basic Math
  • English
  • Essay Writing

References

Allen S. is a reference for Heather H. Relationship: Family
Cassie G. is a reference for Heather H. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top