JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Nanny in Longmont, CO 80504

Meet Rachel

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello :) My name is Rachel and I am 21 years old. I am a Senior at the University of Northern Colorado studying Criminal Justice. I currently live in Longmont and am taking all online classes this semester so I have a very flexible schedule. I am interested in working part time or full time. I currently charge $15 an hour but I am flexible on this. To tell you a little bit about myself, I am a very creative and artsy crafty person. I love to engage with kids of all ages. I don't just want a job I want the opportunity to become a part of someones family. I am looking for a long term position but I do also do date nights and last minute sitting. I have been riding and showing horses for 15 years now and I love it! I have always been really great Read more with animals. My family has a 2-year-old black lab puppy who is an absolute angel. I have TONS of experience nannying and pet sitting. I am also available for housekeeping and errand running. I do live in Longmont but I also spend a ton of time in the Broomfield area. I am willing to drive up to 50 miles for the right position. I also drive a newer Volvo which is a very safe car. I look forward to hearing from you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check Expired

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Short-term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
  • Available to start on 10/28/2015
  • My availability is valid through 1/27/16

Ratings & reviews

Rachel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Share Rachel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now