JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica M.

Nanny in Longmont, CO 80504.

Looking for full-time work as a nanny.

Longmont, CO

  • Age 26
  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

23 year old college student looking for a full time nanny position. Currently, I work at a restaurant full time and attend Community College part time. I am looking for a nanny position to replace serving tables while I am in school. I have been babysitting since I turned 12 and I love kids. I am not a "TV babysitter." I love arts and crafts, going to the park, playing board games and hide and go seek. In the past, I have taken kids to and from school, to extracurricular activities and helped them with their homework or chores. I pick up after the kids and myself so that when you get home you can relax. I also do light housework.  I am currently in the process of becoming CPR and First Aid certified.  I am not looking for something temporary; I have at least four years of school left so anything that is a longer commitment is perfect for me! 

Experience

Age Specific Experience

7 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top
Jessica M.
Jessica M.
Longmont, CO 80504
26

years
of age

7

years experience

Preferred Rate $15-$20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now