JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Nanny in Loveland, CO 80538

Meet Desiree

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, my name is Desiree! I have lived in Loveland, Colorado for about 20 years of my life. I am passionate about caring for others and want to help other parents who don't feel comfortable sending their kiddos to daycare! I have two little boys of my own, so I know the feeling! I have a two year old, and a four year old. I have loved children since I was a teenager! I grew up babysitting my nieces and nephews my entire life, along with neighborhood kids of all age ranges. I've babysat for both friends and family and really enjoy being around kids. I am willing to babysit in my home or at someone's house. I would have to work with someone who would be willing to let me bring my kids with me, or are comfortable with my kids around their children. I am a woman of Read more faith and believe in Jesus Christ. My home is a very Godly environment and will be a very calm area for children to come to. I will not push my beliefs on anyone else, or try and make them feel uncomfortable. I keep my home very clean, and would do the same at someone elses house. I believe in playing outdoors, and doing fun activities, rather than sitting in front of the TV. I am a happy, and bubbly person who enjoys meeting new people and I like to keep a job for a long period of time. I really hope to hear from you, and am excited to meet with new people!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings and weekends

Nanny

  • Has a child who needs to accompany care provider on the job
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 10/6/2018
  • My availability is valid through 1/5/19

Ratings & reviews

Desiree doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$12-$15/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Holistic Health

Currently attending Front Range Community College

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

Share Desiree's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now