JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diana M.

Nanny in Loveland, CO 80538.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

  • University of Colorado Denver

    University of Colorado Denver

Loveland, CO

  • Age 27
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

Diana’s Bio

Hi my name is Diana Munoz, I live in Loveland, CO and I am 21 Years old. I have had five years of experience with newborns, twins and toddlers.  I love working with kids from different ages, and I get along with everyone. I also love all animals, they do not bother me. I am an honest and responsible person along with being caring and patient. I would love to help you as much as I can. I would like to meet you and your family to get to know me better and give you the feel of confidence to watch your child, and for you to get the opportunity to build a relationship with me. I am also bilingual.


Age Specific Experience

5 years of paid child care experience with:

  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • Spanish

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Hannah B. is a reference for Diana M.
Hannah B. is a reference for Diana M.
Jump to Top
Diana M.
Diana M.
Loveland, CO 80538

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $13-$15 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

  • University of Colorado Denver

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now