JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Alycia F. - Loveland Nanny

Alycia F. Nanny in Loveland, CO 80538. Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Loveland, CO

  • Age 25
  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Preferred Rate $7-$15 per hour

Alycia’s Bio

 Hello! I am a 23 year old stay at home mom to a beautiful 2 year old boy. I am looking for a position with a family that has a child(ren) in the same age group. I would like to watch your child in your home as my husband works nights. My son and I enjoy learning, arts and crafts, walks to the park, bike rides, and splashing in water. I have a clean driving record, and a clean background. I was CPR/ First aid certified and a former volunteer firefighter. We have enough room in our vehicle for 2 more car seats ( Ford Edge). I have references available upon request. Availabilty begins May 21st from 8:30 am-6:30 pm Monday through Friday, with some weekends available. Due to a previously scheduled event I will be unavailble June 4th through the 8th. I am happy to drive anywhere in Loveland, Johnstown, Milliken, Mead, Berthoud, Windsor & South Fort Collins . I'm willing to negotiate pay. Please email me or feel free to call at 3035329868 regarding any further questions.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken:

  • German

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help
Jump to Top