JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lindsay R.

Nanny in Montrose, CO 81401.

Looking for full or part-time work as a nanny.

Montrose, CO

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Lindsay’s Bio

My name is Lindsay, I'm almost 22 years old and semi new to Omaha. I moved here in October 2008 from Los Angeles County California. I have 10 plus years in babysitting, and 3 years experience as a nanny for 3 different families. I have my CNA that I received in December 2004. I worked in a childcare in California as a teacher's aide in mainly in the two year old room. I moved around in the center and had the opportunity to work with ages infants-school age. I look forward to learning more about you, and hopefully having the opportunity to give you your well deserved break and watch you kids for you! Thanks for your time.


Age Specific Experience

10 years of paid child care experience with:

  • First year
  • Toddlers (1 to 3 years)
  • Preschooler (3 to 5 years)
  • Grade School (6 to 11 years)
  • Pre-teen/Teenagers (12 years and over)

Special Needs Experience

Special Needs Conditional Experience

  • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
  • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
  • Asperger's Syndrome
  • Autism

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/7/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons (After School)
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Additional Services:

  • Potty Training
  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework Help


Debbie . is a reference for Lindsay R.
Betty . is a reference for Lindsay R.
Jump to Top
Lindsay R.
Lindsay R.
Montrose, CO 81401

of age


years experience

Preferred Rate $10-$15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now