Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 60
  • Nanny in Denver, CO 80234

Meet Elizabeth

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi my name is Liz and I'm interested in the job you need filled to watch your little one. I'm a mom with two kids age 17 and 19, seems like only yesterday they were tiny babies. I have years of experience watching babies in our church nursery as well as lots of babysitting over the years for infants and kids of all ages. I have worked for the YMCA in the after school programs and in the toddler classes for the City of Boulder. I am willing to get re-certified in infant/child CPR. I am also a children's writer, am very patient and love kids. I live in Northglenn with my husband and kids and have reliable transportation. My cell is (720) 238-2615, thank you for your consideration!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 2/5/2015
  • My availability is valid through 5/4/15

Ratings & reviews

Elizabeth doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$17/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling

Share Elizabeth's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now